Postmark – June 8, 2012

Dear Mom, Dad, Ginny, Celina, Stephanie, Hunter and Conner, Kenneth and Angie!

First day here at the MTC. I’m blessed with a companion that is totally awesome. There is this one Elder though…I don’t know if I have this effect on certain people, but I get the feeling like he’s trying to be better than me or something. He’s fine with the other Elders in my district but he tends to not talk to me, but he seems like he has a strong testimony and I hope that he succeeds in his mission. Luckily he’s not in my mission!

I hope and pray that my Father in Heaven will help me through this. There have already been some things that happened here that I’m dealing with. I don’t understand some things and I hope that it’ll pass.

I love you all and the church is true and the Savior is our leader!

Love,

Bralter

P.S.

Power went out, flashlight came in handy!

Leave a Reply

