Email – November 26, 2012

Hello,

I do have to go really quick so I’m going to do this as fast as I can so please forgive my grammar and spelling! Thanksgiving was fun and exciting and I got to play pool for the second time…super fun and we got to play missionary impossible and then afterwards we did more missionnary work hurray!!

I saw the pics that Steph sent, saw Mike and Celina, they look good! It was good to see Mike and her again!

Nothing else really sorry for not writing much I’ll try to write a letter for all of you so take care and love you and miss you

Virgina ran over Dallas??!! Is she okay????? I’ll pray for her.

Love you Virgina and Celina and Father and mother and Stephanie and Hunter and Kenneth (got and email from him yay!) and Conner and Karl and Mike who ever else reads this haha! Got to go! Bye!!!!

Love you all,
Elder Stewart

Leave a Reply

