Email – October 8, 2012

Hello Every One!

Fall is in the air! The leaves are changing! It’s cooler! It’s amazing! Not much going on here but General Conference was good! Elder Holland’s talk was, let’s say, touching ha ha! So I’ve been getting these letters that I have no clue who they were from (due to the fact that I cant read cursive at all) until recently! Tell Catherine I say hi! (The one in mom;s work) Ha ha! For the longest time I’ve been getting letters from her and not knowing it was her! I cant read cursive! So please tell her I will write her a letter here soon!

Things been the usual! Busy Busy! I actually got my companion sick! But he was better in a few days so that was good!

Finding (as I soon found out) has became a frightful thing to do ha ha! But I learned something! Speaking the truth is all that I have to do and it seems to work out fine!

Dad you wrote a letter? ha ha! I did get it! Thank you so much! I was really excited to see it in the mail box! So far I have not hit a mail box! Thought you would like to know! Love ya!

Mother dearest how are you? Things here are good! We did buy a dry cleaning kit and it worked ok so…yeah. Thank you for sending some!!!!! That will be such a blessing! My other pants are getting sun bleached?? Its really bizarre! Love you!

Virginia, how are you? How is the high school life? I hope things are good! Just feel free to write me… here… soon! ha ha! love you!

Stephanie it was good talking with you last week! That was pretty sweet for me to see you were on the computer! How are you doing? Things here are still crazy! ha ha! there is not a boring day here. Which is normally normal. ha ha! Love ya!

Hunter Loyd Mayes. Hows it going pal? did you get my letter? I forgot to tell you something in the letter. Regarding the sword which has been mention in a previous letter. I did leave it in under the control of Virginia. So it is up to Virginia to let you play with it but. If choosing so.(which should be often) She or someone else will have to be with you when it is in your possession “temporary” mind you. So that you wont get hurt and so my sword wont get hurt also. Do not hit it on the ground or rocks. Cutting down the pig weed is pretty fun! Also no throwing it! DO NOT RUN WITH IT, PERIOD. After done playing with it put it back in it’s case and back to Virginia. If any of these rules are broken you will lose the privilege of playing with it and will be in strict control of Virginia. Always use good judgement and patients. Other than that. I hope things are going good! And i miss you and love you so much!

Conner William Mayes how are you doing Buddy?!? Same rules apply to you to with the sword! I hope things are good! love you!

Celina Jean Stewart how are you doing? I bet you busy as well ha ha! I hope things go good. Love you much!

Well thats all take care!!

P.S. – pics are my mission posterity! And lightning haha!

Love,
Elder Stewart

 

bralter5 bralter6 bralter7

Leave a Reply

